SA Athletics Academy 2017
This Event Is Now Closed.

SA ATHLETICS ACADEMY 2017

South Australia’s Athletics Academy is a junior development program that has been developed by Athletics South Australia and Little Athletics South Australia, to provide all young athletes from 9 to 19 years of age the opportunity to take their athletics to the next level!


It doesn't matter whether you're new to athletics or you've been competing for a long time, the SA Athletics Academy is perfect for you! The Academy caters for everyone and aims to assist athletes to further their skills in all track and field events. These are delivered by highly skilled and experienced coaches.

For further in formation please refer to the Academy booklet (CLICK HERE) or to the FAQs (CLICK HERE)

The Silver, Gold, and Talent Target Program (TTP) Squads have education theory sessions each month. These sessions aim to provide athletes with the extra knowledge and understanding to ensure they continue to follow the athletics pathway to success!

Sunday 30th April Session 1 11am - 2pm
Sunday 14th May Session 2 11am - 2pm
Sunday 11th June Session 3 11am - 2pm
Sunday 9th July Session 4 11am - 2pm
Sunday 13th August Session 5 11am - 2pm
Sunday 10th September Session 6 11am - 2pm
Sunday 8th October Session 7  11am - 2pm
Sunday 23th November Session 8 11am - 2pm

 

Event Details

Location:

SA Athletics Stadium

Event Date:

Sunday 30 April 2017 to Sunday 12 November 2017
Add Event to Calendar
Contact Us
Telephone: 08 8352 1867
Website: Visit Event Website